WunderBlogs - Ignore
←Older revision | Newer revision→
Back to: WunderBlogs
Ignoring a user means that all of their comments, entries, and other activities on the blogs are removed from your view. If the user is removed from your ignore list all of their comments, entires, etc. will be visible again.
You should be able to access your Ignore List from your own blog. In order to visit your own blog, look for "My Blog" in the menu on the left hand side of the page. Once on your own blog locate the "Modify Ignored List" link in the Control Panel on the right hand side.
The Ignored List contains text fields where the names of other bloggers you wish to ignore can be entered. Once the name is placed in the field click the "Update Ignored List" button.